Court Holidays

2017 Court Holidays
Monday, January 2, 2017 Observance of New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Rosh Hashanah
Friday, November 10, 2017 Observance of Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Day after Christmas Day

 

2018 Court Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018  New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Yom Kippur
Monday, November 12, 2018 Observance of Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day